For delegate and sponsor support

Jucelia Pilatti | Head of IPE Sponsorship Liaison

D: +44 (0)20 3465 9314
E: jucelia.pilatti@ipe.com

For sales and sponsorship

Dan Brill | Digital Commercial Director

D: +44 (0)20 7397 5280
M: +44 (0)7788 216889
E: dan.brill@ipe.com

For content and speaker opportunities

Palmera Cesario McGuire | Head of Event Content

D: +44 (0)20 7397 5286
M: +44 (0)7971 967586
E: palmera.mcguire@ipe.com

Pirkko Juntunen | Programme Director

M: +44 (0)7894 350136
E: pirkko.juntunen@ipe.com

For awards and judging

Robert Melia Watson | Head of Awards Management

D: +44 (0)20 3465 9327
M: +44 (0)7827 157336
E: robert.watson@ipe.com

Alice O'Brien | Awards & Events Executive

M: +44 (0)7827 157336
E: alice.obrien@ipe.com

For event logistics and venue liaison

Myra dela Cruz | Senior Event Manager

D: +44 (0)20 3465 9320
M: +44 (0)7586 606167
E: myra.dela.cruz@ipe.com

For general and IPE Events enquiries

IPE Events Team

E: events.team@ipe.com

Contacting IPE

IPE International Publishers
1 Kentish Buildings
125 Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
S: +44 (0)3465 9300

E: info@ipe.com

For online event and technical production

Jakub Janas | Digital Events Manager

D: +44 (0)20 7397 5293
M: +44 (0)7870 390483
E: jakub.janas@ipe.com