Contact us

IPE International Publishers 
1, Kentish Buildings
125, Borough High Street
London SE1 1NP
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)20 3465 9300

For general and events enquiries, please contact:
Imogen Banks | Events Director
D: +44 (0)20 7397 5284 | M: +44 (0)7792 828261 | E: imogen.banks@ipe.com

IPE Events Team
E: events.team@ipe.com

For sponsorship and sales, please contact:
Janet Pearch | Publisher - IPE Real Assets
D: +44 (0)20 3465 9303 | M: +44 (0)7827 157337 | E: janet.pearch@ipe.com

Eliza Abel Smith | Sales Manager - IPE Real Assets
D: +44 (0)20 3465 9347 | M: +44 (0)7792 819843 | E: eliza.abel.smith@ipe.com

For entries, awards and judging, please contact:
Robert Melia Watson | Head of Awards Management
D: +44 (0)20 3465 9327 | M:+44 (0)7788 275736 | E: robert.watson@ipe.com

Alice O'Brien | Awards & Events Executive
D: +44 (0)20 7397 5285 | M: +44 (0)7827 157336 | E: alice.obrien@ipe.com

For editorial and content, please contact:
Janet Pearch | Publisher - IPE Real Assets
D: +44 (0)20 3465 9303 | M: +44 (0)7827 157337 | E: janet.pearch@ipe.com

Richard Lowe | Editor - IPE Real Assets
D: +44 (0)20 3465 9323 | M: +44 (0) 7879 919092 | E: richard.lowe@ipe.com

For speaker management and event logistics, please contact:
Myra de la Cruz | Event Manager
D: +44 (0)20 3465 9320 | M: +44 (0)7586 606167 | E: 
myra.delacruz@ipe.com